Board of Directors

The Camarillo Ranch Board of Directors meets the first Wednesday each month at 6:30 pm at the Camarillo Ranch. Meetings are open to the public. The Board of Directors consists of 15 members appointed by the Camarillo City Council. Director terms are 3 years in length.


Click here to view the most recent CRF Board of Directors Meeting Agenda. 


Current Board of Directors

Bruce Fuhrman 

CRF President,  Grants Committee

Karen Prough

History and Education Chair, Docents Liaison

Fred Penney

Donald Maag

Grace Kelly

CRF Vice President, Annual Gala Co-Chair

Ira Grooms

Finance Committee Chair

David Carslon

Past CRF President, Community Relations Chair

Susana Reeder

CRF Treasurer, Gala Committee Co-Chair

Martin Daly

Karen King

Chuck Andrews

Operations Committee Co-Chair

Ellen Smith


Gerry Olsen

Past Secretary

Rose Wisuri

Gift Shop Chair

John Hills

Dave Nirenberg


Click here for information on committees here at the Ranch.